Coming Soon!

Livin’ The Dream

On the Road with George ‘n’ Barb

After taking part in a 52 week photo challenge for the past three years, I have found it increasingly more difficult to dedicate the time to meet the challenges. As a result I have decided to head off in a more relaxed, new and different direction.  I hope that although this new site is a different theme, my followers will continue to follow as I will certainly be following the 52 Week Photo Challenge.

I’ve been married to Barb, my wonderful “bride”, companion, navigator and greatest fan for 48 years.  Now that we are both retired, we have the freedom to travel the country with our 36 foot travel trailer behind us.  We are finally “Livin’ The Dream”  we have been chasing since we bought our first camper back in 1970.

CMPG-201510-002-Carrabelle Beach RV Resort, Carrabelle Beach, FL-GC2_9741

4 thoughts on “Coming Soon!

  1. George, we will miss you on the 52-Week Photo Challenge but I certainly will be traveling alongside you and Barb (although via the Internet) as you live your dream.

Leave a Reply

