Week 51, Theme 46 – Still Life

This theme, “Still Life”  is another theme that I had problems with this year; probably because I misinterpreted the definition of “Still Life”.  Then my wife Googled “Still Life”  and I had the definition to reinforce my thoughts.  So…….Saturday, we took a ride to Sarasota to walk the Farmer’s Market and see if I could come up with a few pictures.  I did and here they are, my version of “Still Life”.

GC1_7589 crop 1 edit 1 GC1_7603 crop 1 edit 1

And finally, the one that really makes me hungry:

GC1_7626 crop 1 edit 1

7 thoughts on “Week 51, Theme 46 – Still Life

Leave a Reply

