Week 39, Theme 11 – Favorite Room

After this post I’ve only got 13 more to go (ugh).  Hopefully on our trip to Savannah in a couple of weeks, I’ll be able to come up with a bunch of shots to get me up to date.  Anyway, here are three shots of my “Favorite Room”.   Though not necessarily in this order, my first “Favorite Room”  is Barb’s “Girl Cave”.  My next “Favorite Room”  is our living room.  My final “Favorite Room”  is my “Man Cave”.  There is a subtle reason in these pictures why each of these rooms qualifies as my “Favorite Room”.  You might notice that my loving wife was in each of these rooms when I took the picture.  She wouldn’t agree to a photo in the room with the porcelain chair.  😀

DSCN2826

DSCN2829 edit 1

DSCN2831

 

2 thoughts on “Week 39, Theme 11 – Favorite Room

Leave a Reply

