Week 13, Theme 2 – Below the Knees

A couple of “speed bumps” got me a few days behind in my posting this week.  But, with beautiful weather and renewed energy I captured a few shots and a few ideas and accidentally this post.  We were sitting in the picnic area at the Sunshine Skyway Bridge in the south rest area and I had my point and shoot in my hands.  I happened to glance down and through the monitor screen I saw this view.  “Snap”!

DSCN2580

I said “holy smokes” here’s my answer to my blog challenge for this week:  “Below the Knees”.

6 thoughts on “Week 13, Theme 2 – Below the Knees

Leave a Reply

