Week 10, Theme 42 – Skyline Panorama

Two major cities with skylines border on Tampa Bay; Tampa and St. Petersburg.  How hard can it be to get a “Skyline Panorama”?  It took me a Sunday afternoon to find a suitable location to shoot the Tampa skyline.  I was satisfied with my “Skyline Panorama” so I stopped there.  I’m sure I could have found a St. Pete skyline view that would have been dominated by Tropicana Field.  Next time.  Here’s my “Skyline Panorama” of Tampa.

GC1_5716 edit 4 brdr 1

 

11 thoughts on “Week 10, Theme 42 – Skyline Panorama

Leave a Reply

