Week 48 – A6. Animal(s) At Play

I have put more miles on my little car making the rounds of the dog parks and open fields where someone may be exercising their dog all to no avail.  As a result, I had to dig into my archives and I found these pictures of my nephew’s dog Emmie being given the runaround by her “Uncle Rob” who was throwing the stick.  Emmie’s cousins Carter and Alaina were also out there having fun.  It was Christmas Eve in Virginia Beach and bitter cold, but that didn’t stop the fun.  This is my presentation for “Animals At Play”, and I guarantee that Emmie had a blast.

GC2_8680 crop 1

DSCN1907 crop 1

Leave a Reply

