Week 23 – 12. “Hair” It Is

After receiving the list of themes last August, I immediately thought of the Broadway Musical “Hair” when I saw this theme.  My original plan was to try to take a photo of the record or cd cover and use it.  Unfortunately all my “hippie” friends from San Francisco in the late 60’s have piled into their VW mini-busses and moved on to a commune somewhere.  I never owned the musical soundtrack.  Sooooooo….let’s use Google and see what I can come up with.  Thanks to Google “Hair” It Is.

 

GC1_3402 edit 1

Hair also made me think of barber shops and hairstylists and I came up with these two shots.

GC1_3398 edit 1

GC1_3400 edit 1

That’s my Hairy story and I’m sticking with it.  Hair It Is!

One thought on “Week 23 – 12. “Hair” It Is

Leave a Reply

